Lighthouses Route

Distinguishing mark of the landscape of Menorca

They are a key element which makes up the landscape of Menorca.

They are located in some of the most beautiful areas of the island therefore it means a direct contact with nature. There are eight lighthouses, five in the north, two in the south and one in the Isla del Aire. Three of the most important and splendid lighthouses in Menorca are in Ciutadella. The rest are spread in Mahón, Sant Lluis, Es Mercadal, Es Castel and Isla del Aire.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more